★ Boundless - Discover the world

Boundless - Discover the world Canary Islands - Islands of bliss

Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, Tenerife, La Gomera, El Hierro and La Palma, these are the seven main islands of the Canary Islands. The "Islands of the Blissful", as the Canary Islands were called in ancient times, are a real tourist magnet and attract many millions of holidaymakers every year.

Broadcasting on 13th of June 2020 at 07.00pm on Sat.1

Music: POPVIRUS Library